Upcoming events

 
All non-trading days are subject to PSE confirmation. These 2024 legal holidays serve as a general guide:
 
January 1 (Monday)
New Year’s Day
February 10 (Saturday)
Chinese New Year
March 28 (Thursday)
Maundy Thursday
 
March 29 (Friday)
Good Friday
March 30 (Saturday)
Black Saturday
April 09 (Tuesday)
Araw ng Kagitingan
May 1 (Wednesday)
Labor Day
June 12 (Wednesday)
Independence Day
August 21 (Wednesday)
Ninoy Aquino Day
August 26 (Monday)
National Heroes Day
November 1 (Friday)
All Saints’ Day
November 2 (Saturday)
All Souls’ Day
November 30 (Saturday)
Bonifacio Day
December 24 (Tuesday)
Christmas Eve
December 25 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day
December 30 (Monday)
Rizal Day
 
Disclaimer: This is subject to PSE confirmation/announcement.

Please schedule your transactions ahead of time to avoid inconvenience. Thank you.

Contact us

BDO Corporate Center

BDO Securities Corporation

33rd Floor BDO Towers Valero

8741 Paseo de Roxas Ave. Salcedo Village

Bel Air 1209 City of Makati

NCR Fourth District Philippines

BDO Corporate Center

Customer Support Hotline

Metro Manila: +63 2 8840-7878

For concerns, you may contact the BDO Securities Hotline at +63 2 8840-7878, Monday to Friday from 8:30AM to 5:00PM, or email us via bdosec-customercare@bdo.com.ph. BDO Securities is a PSE and PDEx Trading Participant, an SCCP and SIPF Member, and is regulated by the CMIC with website  www.cmic.com.ph, and the SEC with telephone no. 0916-383-8633 and (02) 8818-0921 and email address at msrdsubmission@sec.gov.ph.

Financial product/s of BDO Securities are not covered by the Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation and are not guaranteed by the BDO Unibank, as the case may be.
 
The BDO Securities, BDO Unibank and other BDO-related trademarks are owned by BDO Unibank. All Rights Reserved.