Non-Trading Days

There will be no trading on the following Legal Holidays:


New Year’s Day January 1 (Sunday)
Additional Special holiday January 2 (Monday)
Maundy Thursday April 6 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 7 (Friday)
Araw ng Kagitingan April 10 (Monday)
Labor Day May 1 (Monday)
Independence Day June 12 (Monday)
Ninoy Aquino Day August 21 (Monday)
National Heroes Day August 28 (Monday)
All Saints’ Day November 1 (Wednesday)
Additional Holiday November 2 (Thursday)
Bonifacio Day November 27 (Monday)
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary December 8 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Monday)
Rizal Day December 30 (Saturday)

Disclaimer: This is subject to PSE confirmation/announcement.

Please schedule your transactions ahead of time to avoid inconvenience.

Thank you.